Log in

Richmond Hill Horticultural Society Logo

Richmond Hill 

Garden & Horticultural SocietyBeautifying Richmond Hill since 1914

2024 Board of Directors


Doreen Coyne, President and Secretary

Heather Ann Lowry, Vice-President and Garden Tours

David Biensch, Treasurer, Fundraising


Debbie Coleman, Director at Large
Wolfgang Dall, Director at Large

Sally Hossain, Program, Plant Sale

Judy Murrary, Director at Large
Santhosh Pillai, Richmond Hill Blooms
Rahe Richards, Flower Shows and Scholarships

Susan Tullio, Membership
Diane Wilmot, Archives

 Account Verifiers

David Hunt

Sylvie Makkreel

Member of the Ontario Horticultural Association

Copyright 2024 Richmond Hill Garden & Horticultural Society 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software